Skip to main content
PBS logo

Search - Beggar Queen (Westmark Trilogy)

Beggar Queen (Westmark Trilogy)
Beggar Queen - Westmark Trilogy
Author: Lloyd Alexander
Mickle, once a common street urchin, is now the queen of Westmark. The kingdom is thriving-yet, at the same time, it is strangely restless. Ghosts of the past lurk everywhere. And the evil minister Cabbarus, banished from Westmark, is plotting to seize the throne. Theo remembers a time when he was the famed Kestrel, fighting battles that threat...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780606247283
ISBN-10: 0606247289
Reading Level: Young Adult

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Turtleback Books Distributed by Demco Media
Book Type: Turtleback
Other Versions: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review