Skip to main content
PBS logo

Search - Britney Spears: "Oops!...I Did It Again" (Pvg)

Britney Spears:
Britney Spears OopsI Did It Again - Pvg
Author: Britney Spears
A fun mix of Eurodance and pop ballads. Includes eight pages of color photos. Titles are: Oops!...I Did It Again * Stronger * Don't Go Knockin' on My Door * Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know * What U See (Is What U Get) * Lucky * One Kiss from You * Where Are You Now * Can't Make You Love Me * When Your Eyes Say It * Dear Diary.
ISBN-13: 9780711984714
ISBN-10: 0711984719
Publication Date: 7/17/2000
Pages: 72

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Music Sales Ltd
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review