Skip to main content
PBS logo

Search - Greenwitch (The Dark Is Rising Sequence)

Greenwitch (The Dark Is Rising Sequence)
Greenwitch - The Dark Is Rising Sequence
Author: Susan Cooper
This is the third book in the fantasy series, "The Dark Is Rising". The children are on holiday in Cornwall, still on the quest for the stolen grail. Jane goes to the ancient ceremony when the Greenwitch is pitched into the sea, and she makes a perilous wish - but one which unexpectedly brings great good.
ISBN-13: 9781439528303
ISBN-10: 1439528306
Publication Date: 8/11/2008
Pages: 147
Edition: Reprint
Reading Level: Young Adult

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Book Type: Library Binding
Other Versions: Audio Cassette
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review