Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 

Patricia W. (swtkttn2169) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 27 - Page:
All I Want for Christmas is a Vampire (Love at Stake, Bk 5)
All I Want for Christmas is a Vampire (Love at Stake, Bk 5)
Author: Kerrelyn Sparks
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 436
Review Date: 1/27/2014


it is something to read about vampires that love and help there kind to drink a stimthetic blood to keep from eating of the humans. there are fights with other vamps that love to eat off of human


Anglels
Anglels
Author: Norma Matthews
Book Type: Paperback
  ?
Review Date: 4/27/2007


great stories in it


Apprentice in Death (In Death, Bk 43)
Apprentice in Death (In Death, Bk 43)
Author: J. D. Robb
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 51
Review Date: 5/3/2022


i love all of j.d. robb books


Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast
Author: Hannah Howell
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 192
Review Date: 1/27/2014


loved her books


The Blue Bedroom and Other Stories
The Blue Bedroom and Other Stories
Author: Rosamunde Pilcher
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 18
Review Date: 4/24/2007


i got a Hardcover book


Conqueror's Kiss
Conqueror's Kiss
Author: Hannah Howell
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 92
Review Date: 1/27/2014


loved it


A Counterfeit Betrothal / The Notorious Rake
A Counterfeit Betrothal / The Notorious Rake
Author: Mary Balogh
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 37
Review Date: 2/4/2014


i love the book love to read mary balogh


Family Playbook For Managing High Blood Pressure
Review Date: 4/27/2007


great information, healty food tips, and heart healty acttivitys.


Fangs for the Memories (Young Brothers, Bk 1)
Fangs for the Memories (Young Brothers, Bk 1)
Author: Kathy Love
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 138
Review Date: 2/13/2014


loved the book it was funny and laughable. loved that book and got the rest of his family boy were they funny


The Good Earth
The Good Earth
Author: Pearl S. Buck
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 3/6/2007


my copy is on the oprahs book club


Hour of the Hunter (Walker Family, Bk 1)
Hour of the Hunter (Walker Family, Bk 1)
Author: J. A. Jance
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 135
Review Date: 3/15/2007


it was a ok book


King of the Damned (League of Guardians, Bk 2)
King of the Damned (League of Guardians, Bk 2)
Author: Juliana Stone
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 6/9/2012


**From AMAZON**

For millennia the struggle between light and dark, between the upper and lower realms, has been policed by a secret group of warriors culled from every fabric of existence. They are both otherworld and human, male and female. They are light and dark themselves and known to each other as the League of Guardians. Their pledge, to protect the line between dominions and make sure neither side grows too powerful. If they fall, so shall the earth, the heavens and hell. And there will be no more.

With darkness all around him, The League of Guardians is his only means of redemption...

Azaiel, the fallen, has been given a second chance to atone for the sins of his past. With demons gathering and threatening the league, he must find out if their circle has been breached. What he doesn't foresee is a woman--a fierce warrior--who will turn his world upside down and awaken his tortured soul.

Rowan James is a powerful witch out to avenge the death of her beloved grandmother, but she needs an ally. Will she be able to trust a man with secrets as dark as the sorrow in his eyes? Loving Rowan means risking salvation and yet Azaiel cannot ignore the hunger burning hot between them--his one last chance at happiness. With danger all around them, will these two desperate souls finally find love in each other? Or be forever damned...


Megan's Mark (Breeds, Bk 7)
Megan's Mark (Breeds, Bk 7)
Author: Lora Leigh
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 492
Review Date: 1/27/2014


love how the shifters that have been a sicence throrpy that find the love of there lives she is a great author


Mercury's War (Breeds, Bk 16)
Mercury's War (Breeds, Bk 16)
Author: Lora Leigh
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 331
Review Date: 1/27/2014


love lora leighs swifter series


Midnight Sun (Sinclair Sisters, Bk 1)
Midnight Sun (Sinclair Sisters, Bk 1)
Author: Kat Martin
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 30
Review Date: 2/11/2014


i loved the book i love a book that from page one catches me and all the way threw. dont like books that u start reading and it doesnt nab u. kat makes u seam like u are right there


My Immortal Highlander
My Immortal Highlander
Author: Hannah Howell, Lynsay Sands
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 113
Review Date: 1/27/2014


loved it she is a great author got most of her books


NYPD Red 4
NYPD Red 4
Author: James Patterson, Marshall Karp
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 20
Review Date: 8/7/2022


the nypd red books are great they keep me reading


One Enchanted Evening (De Piaget, Bk 9)
One Enchanted Evening (De Piaget, Bk 9)
Author: Lynn Kurland
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 66
Review Date: 1/27/2014


love the books that go back in time or from there time to our times


Skeleton Man (Joe Leaphorn/Jim Chee Novels)
Skeleton Man (Joe Leaphorn/Jim Chee Novels)
Author: Tony Hillerman
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 125
Review Date: 3/17/2007


This is a very good book. It is a book about former Navajo Tribal Police lieutenant Joe Leaphorn and Sergent Cree. Fineing about a loose diamond. Did it come from a plane crash that happen 55 years ago


Soldiers of Fortune: Soldier of Fortune / The Tender Stranger / Enamored
Review Date: 3/4/2014


love diana palmer books love this book


1 to 20 of 27 - Page: